Contact

MDA Services is located at 3657 Okemos Road, Suite 100, Okemos, MI 48864.

Do you need to contact a representative from MDA Services?

Click here to view the MDA Insurance staff directory. 

 

Cindy Hoogasian
Director, MDA Services & Marketing
800.860.2272, ext. 467
517.346.9467
choogasian@mdaifg.com

Carol Rarick
Member Services Representative | Team Leader
800.860.2272, ext. 465
517.346.9465
crarick@mdaifg.com

Nancy Williams
Customer Service|Gloves
877-484-6149
nwilliams@mdaifg.com

 Elise Elise Witte photoWitte
Member Services Representative
877-484-6149
ewitte@mdaifg.com

  Valerie BeyValerie Bey
 
Member Services Representative
  877-484-6149
  vbey@mdaifg.com

Nathan Boisclair Nathan Boisclair
Customer Service/Gloves
877-484-6149
nboisclair@mdaifg.com

  Janet Beno
 
Member Services Representative
  877-484-6149 Ext. 431
  jbeno@mdaifg.com

Reva Darling GoucherReva Darling
Marketing Manager
877-484-6149 Ext. 446
rdarling@mdaifg.com