Contact

MDA Services is located at 3657 Okemos Road, Suite 100, Okemos, MI 48864.

Do you need to contact a representative from MDA Services?

Click here to view the MDA Insurance staff directory. 

 

Cindy Hoogasian
Director, MDA Services & Marketing
800-860-2272, ext. 467
517-346-9467
choogasian@mdaifg.com

Carol Rarick
Member Services Representative
Team Leader
800-860-2272, ext. 465
517-346-9465
crarick@mdaifg.com

Reva Darling GoucherReva Darling
Marketing Manager
877-484-6149, ext. 446
517-346-9446
rdarling@mdaifg.com

Valerie BeyValerie Bey
Member Services Representative
877-484-6149, ext. 432
517-346-9432
vbey@mdaifg.com

Elise Elise Witte photoWitte
Member Services Representative
877-484-6149, ext. 445
517-346-9445
ewitte@mdaifg.com

Reva Darling GoucherShayna Hanes
Member Services Representative
877-484-6149, ext. 438
517-346-9438
shanes@mdaifg.com

Reva Darling GoucherJennifer Marshall
Member Services Representative
877-484-6149, ext. 468
517-346-9468
jmarshall@mdaifg.com

Janet Beno
Member Services Representative
877-484-6149, ext. 431
517-346-9431
jbeno@mdaifg.com