Staff Directory

Administration

Craig Start photoPresident
Craig Start, MBA, LIC
Ext. 441
cstart@mdaifg.com

Brian Stump photoDirector of Finance
Brian Stump
Ext. 407
bstump@michigandental.org

Sabrina Rawson photoAccounting Administrator
Sabrina Rawson
Ext. 433
srawson@mdaifg.com

Elise Witte photoExecutive Assistant
Elise Witte
Ext. 445
ewitte@mdaifg.com

 

   

Health, Life & Disability Insurance

Tina Voss photoDirector, Health & Life Operations
Tina Voss, LIC
Ext. 479
tvoss@mdaifg.com

 Shawn HaindelTeam Leader of Health & LIfe Insurance
Shawn Haindel, RHU, LIC
Ext. 442
shaindel@mdaifg.com

Denise WyzywanyHealth & Life Representative
Denise Wyzywany
Ext. 450
dwyzywany@mdaifg.com

Heidi DuMondHealth Representative
Heidi DuMond
Ext. 440
hdumond@mdaifg.com

Laura Croff Health & Life Representative
Laura Croff
Ext. 437
lcroff@mdaifg.com

Michelle MillerHealth Insurance Coordinator | Biller
Michelle Miller
Ext. 439
mmiller@mdaifg.com

Medicare Specialist
Rick Seely
Ext. 411
rseely@mdaifg.com

Averill Meadows photoAccount Executive
Averill Meadows
Ext. 435
ameadows@mdaifg.com

 

Melanie Adler photoAccount Executive / Cyber Liability Specialist
Melanie Adler
Ext. 464
madler@mdaifg.com

 

   

Commercial Lines

Jeff Spindler photoDirector of Property/Casualty Programs
Jeff Spindler
Ext. 444
jspindler@mdaifg.com

Tina Croley photoCommercial Lines Manager
Tina Croley, CIC
Ext. 448
tcroley@mdaifg.com

 

Misty Haigh photoCommercial Lines
Account Coordinator

Misty Haigh
Ext. 449
mhaigh@mdaifg.com

Jennifer Goss photoCommercial Lines Agent
Jennifer Goss
Ext. 466
jgoss@mdaifg.com

Nathan BoisclairCommercial Lines Representative
Nathan Boisclair
Ext. 420
nboisclair@mdaifg.com

Deb FernandezBilling and Processing Specialist
Deb Fernandez
Ext. 457
dfernandez@mdaifg.com

 

 

 

Auto & Home

Jenii Jonckheere photoPersonal Lines Manager
Jeni Drummond
Ext. 462
jdrummond@mdaifg.com

Beth Jackson photoPersonal Lines Agent
Beth Jackson
Ext. 443
bjackson@mdaifg.com

Jill Anderson photoPersonal Lines Agent
Jill Faught
Ext. 456
jfaught@mdaifg.com

kara sturgillPersonal Lines Agent
Kara Sturgill
Ext. 410
ksturgill@mdaifg.com

   

Marketing

Director of Marketing
Cindy Hoogasian
Ext. 467
choogasian@mdaifg.com

 

Reva Darling GoucherMarketing Manager
Reva Darling
Ext. 446
rdarling@mdaifg.com

 

 
 
     

 Click here to view the MDA Services Staff Directory